

The Coppice Primary School and Nursery

Trustee Responsibilities - 2023-24 Academic Year

As at: 4 Oct 2023

Board of Trustees





Mrs Kathryn Byng Chair of the Board

Co-opted Trustee



Mr Max Field MBE, JP

Co-Opted Trustee

Mrs Sarah Hughes

Parent Trustee



Mrs Kim Green Vice-Chair

Co-opted Trustee

Mr Dave Monk

Co-opted Trustee

Mr Jack Stables

Parent Trustee



Mr William Hutt

Chief Accounting Officer

Headteacher

Miss Hannah Keogh
Co-Opted Trustee

Mrs Bethany Reid
Parent Trustee

Board of Trustees (continued)





Mr Callum McGarry

Staff Trustee



Mrs Lindsey Ashwell

Associate Trustee

Mr Richard Mace Associate Trustee Mr Dave Webster **Chief Financial** Officer (Interim) Associate Trustee

Note 1: Associate Trustees are not members of the Full Trustee Board and do not have voting rights

Name	Term Start	Term End	PPF	CUR	B&G	Trustee Areas of Responsibility
Mrs K. Byng	Nov 2015	Aug 2024	\checkmark			Curriculum, Assessment, Whole School
Mrs K Green	Nov 2018	Sep 2026	\checkmark	\checkmark		Religious Education, PSHE, Year 5
Mr W. Hutt	Sep 2021	-	Chair		Chair	SEND, Thrive
Mr M. Field MBE JP	Nov 1978	Aug 2024			\checkmark	School Council, Forest School, PE, Year 3
Mr D. Monk	Jun 2021	Jun 2025		\checkmark		English (including Phonics), Geography, Year 6
Miss H. Keogh	Oct 2022	Oct 2026		\checkmark		Art, Music, History, Year 4
Mrs S. Hughes	Oct 2022	Oct 2026	\checkmark			Mathematics, Computing, Year 2
Mr J. Stables	Oct 2022	Oct 2026			\checkmark	Science, Design & Technology, Year 1
Mrs B. Reid	Nov 2023	Nov 2027		\checkmark		Modern Foreign Languages, EYFS (Nursery & Reception)
Mr C. McGarry	Mar 2022	Mar 2026		\checkmark		
Mrs L. Ashwell	Jun 2021	-		Chair		
Mr R. Mace	Sep 2014	-			\checkmark	
Mr D. Webster	Feb 2023	-	\checkmark		\checkmark	

Trustee Resignations in Academic Year



The following Trustees have resigned during the current Academic Year:

• None